2017 Reading

As opposed to how I used to do it in high school, I actually read books now.  I can’t believe how easy it was to get through class without actually reading the material, and I probably missed out on some classics.  I have to re-read Animal Farm, but I digress….

I have more books that I’m currently reading than have completed for 2017.

Current Reading:

61w2michbfl                    51ugc2mwrul                  

41h7r2b0eljl-_sx324_bo1204203200_                     41smzevemdl 

 

Read:

41ljf8ayabl-_ac_us218_     51csgo03w3l-_ac_us218_   412csqhl9el

 

51ysjenf7il

2 thoughts on “2017 Reading

    • Thanks, Tammy. I appreciate that. Learning about OTC supplements can be very beneficial. Items like protein, omega3 acids, vitamin D, natural oils can be great to use.
      You should actually read the books you’re commenting on. Of the two you mention, it’s obvious you’ve read neither. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

